Loading...
HOME2018-10-31T17:47:28+00:00

International exchange programmes in the social field

Over 23 years old, working in the social field and interested in professional and intercultural exchanges, CIF-France can allow you to participate in an international exchange program in a member country of CIF International, or in a French program if you are a professional from another country. A minimum of two years’ professional experience and fluency of English or the language of the host country are required to apply

Going abroad
Coming to France

Our International Network

0
Countries
0
National Branches
0
Trainees

CIF is present in 80 countries and has 33 branches worldwide. 24 of these branches organise programmes of varying lengths from 2 weeks to 1 year. These are organised on a voluntary basis by CIF members who have themselves benefited from an exchange programme.

Each CIF program is organized according to the same structure in which there is an international group, a welcome in volunteer families, an orientation seminar to understand the main issues of the country’s social organization, a period of professional immersion in social structures according to the participant’s expectations, and a time to evaluate the program.

Discover CIF France

32nd International Congress in Kalamata (Greece) – 2017

A word from the President

Welcome,

It is with pleasure that I announce the creation of the new website of CIF FRANCE “French branch of CIF International”.

Since its creation in 1966, our association has aimed to promote international exchanges of professionals in the social field and socio-cultural animation in a spirit of peace, tolerance and better understanding of each other.

Everyone is a carrier of knowledge and therefore can participate in the construction of the CIF building by being involved in various actions according to their possibilities, their skills in a spirit of respect, exchange and acceptance of each other in their cultural, social differences etc.

The richness of the exchanges due to the professional and cultural diversity brings to those who participate a greater openness to the complexity of social developments. Our actions are based on the exchange of our respective practices and know-how. Our primary objective remains a better intercultural understanding through our field actions.

You will share with us our experiences, our projects, the life of the association. Our network extends to the different regions of France: professionals who have completed a CIF programme in one of the 25 organising countries, partners of institutions hosting foreign professionals, host families, European project partners and local authorities.

We continue to develop through European projects, to support our former participants to create a CIF branch in their country.

I invite you to discover the life of our association and its actions in France, Europe and the world.

In CIF, our motto was, is and always will be: “Let’s build bridges rather than walls”

Mireille Boucher

President of CIF France and CIF International

Loading...
ACCUEIL2018-10-31T17:14:33+00:00

Programmes d’échanges internationaux dans le champ social

Âgé(e) de plus de 23 ans, intervenant dans le champ social et intéressé(e) par des échanges professionnels et interculturels, le CIF-France peut vous permettre de participer à un programme d’échanges internationaux dans un pays membre du CIF international, ou à un programme français si vous êtes professionnel d’un autre pays. Deux ans minimum d’expérience professionnelle, et une bonne maîtrise de l’anglais ou de la langue du pays d’accueil sont requis pour être candidat.

Ces programmes peuvent faire l’objet d’un congé individuel de formation ou d’une prise en charge dans le cadre d’un plan formation.

Partir à l’étranger
Venir en France

Notre réseau à l’international

0
Pays
0
Branches nationales
0
Stagiaires

Le CIF est présent dans 80 pays et dispose de 33  branches dans le monde. 24 de ces branches organisent des programmes d’une durée variable de 2 semaines à 1 an. Ceux-ci sont organisés bénévolement par des membres du CIF ayant eux-mêmes bénéficié  d’un programme d’échanges.

Chaque programme CIF est organisé selon la même structure dans laquelle on retrouve un groupe international, un accueil dans des familles bénévoles, un séminaire d’orientation permettant de comprendre les principaux enjeux de l’organisation sociale du pays,  une période d’immersion professionnelle dans des structures sociales en fonction des attentes du participant, et un temps d’évaluation du programme.

Découvrir le CIF France

32ème Congrès international à Kalamata (Grèce) – 2017

Le mot de la Présidente

Bienvenue,

C’est avec plaisir que je vous annonce la création du nouveau  site du CIF FRANCE « branche française du CIF International ».

Notre association, depuis sa naissance en 1966, a pour but de promouvoir les échanges internationaux  des professionnels du champ social et de l’animation socioculturelle dans un esprit de paix, de tolérance et de meilleure compréhension les uns des autres.

Chacun est porteur de savoir et par conséquent peut participer à la construction de l’édifice CIF en étant acteur dans diverses actions en fonction de ses possibilités, de ses compétences dans un esprit de respect, d’échange et d’acceptation les uns des autres dans leurs différences culturelles, sociales etc.

La richesse des échanges du fait de la diversité professionnelle et culturelle apporte à celles et ceux qui y participent une plus grande ouverture face à la complexité des évolutions sociales. Nos actions sont basées sur l’échange de nos pratiques, de nos savoir faire respectifs. Notre objectif primordial reste une meilleure compréhension interculturelle via nos actions de terrain.

Vous allez partager avec nous nos expériences, nos projets, la vie de l’association. Notre réseau s’étend dans les différentes régions de France : les professionnels ayant fait un programme CIF dans l’un des 25 pays organisateurs, les partenaires des institutions accueillant chaque année les professionnels étrangers, les familles d’accueil, les partenaires de projets européens, les collectivités locales.

Nous continuons de nous développer à travers les projets Européens, à apporter soutien auprès de nos anciens participants pour créer une branche CIF dans leur pays.

Je vous invite à découvrir la vie de notre association et ses actions en France, en Europe et dans le monde.

Dans le CIF, notre devise était, est et sera toujours : « Construisons des ponts plutôt que des murs »

Mireille Boucher

Présidente du CIF France et du CIF International